• Join the A7X Discord!

We're updating the community and moving all social content from the community to the Discord. All lessons related conversations will still take place here though! Join the Discord below and view the full announcement for more details

JOIN THE DISCORD VIEW THREAD
Golden Goddess Guitar Leaderboard
Batbia

#OneMonthChallenge - Tonight The World Dies - Acoustic + Vocals

My final version of the acoustic part of Tonight The World Dies, this time with vocals and played on an acoustic! Though it's not really perfect, I'm kinda happy with my final version for the challenge 🥳 and I'll probably keep working on this song to get it better!
Tips/corrections/suggestions are very appreciated ☺️ including for vocals, since I'm not a professional 🤣 I just sing because I like to, but never took vocal lessons (even though is something I'm really looking up to in a near future) or searched for professional support of any kind 😬 so if you have some advices, I would really love to hear 🥰
OMG I'm so proud of my little sys!!!! I loved it but I'm suspicious 👀

Btw can't say the same for our little kitty that jumped out at 1:28 (how dare you bother her 😾)

Also, you finally reaching the end of a song, incredible! Keep going! Can't wait to see what you'll be playing next, your evolution is showing off! 🤩👏🤩👏

OMG I'm so proud of my little sys!!!! I loved it but I'm suspicious 👀
Thank you so much sys 😻

Btw can't say the same for our little kitty that jumped out at 1:28 (how dare you bother her 😾)
😹😹😹 sorry kitty! I was nervous and trying to be louder than the guitar but I failed on it anyway 🤷‍♀️
Also, you finally reaching the end of a song, incredible! Keep going! Can't wait to see what you'll be playing next, your evolution is showing off! 🤩👏🤩👏
😹 I'm still thinking on the next song but maybe I'll have a drum guest on this one? 👀👀

My personal guitar teatcher!!!!! 🤘🏻😅