• Join the A7X Discord!

We're updating the community and moving all social content from the community to the Discord. All lessons related conversations will still take place here though! Join the Discord below and view the full announcement for more details

JOIN THE DISCORD VIEW THREAD

I need support from you guys!

Rezasa

Hot Topic Tourer
  • Nov 11, 2019
    Indonesia
    www.youtube.com
    Hey guys! I’ve been writing songs for my band since 2018, got a really big influence from Avenged Sevenfold and some from other metal and rock bands. Writing weird yet cool and memorable guitar riffs and solo is a thing I purpose to do so much in this band.
    And finally my band finished one song in a studio recording, like I said this song really has a big influence on A7x on guitar playing but not too heavy. I think it is really good to promote our song here and I think you’ll all liked it. So, please check this out and give us some feedback for our better songwriting in the next song or album. Here it is!

Ed Seith

Supreme Galactic Overlord
    Staff member
    Legend+
  • Nov 11, 2019
    Marana, AZ USA
    soundcloud.com
    Dude, this is outSTANDing! I definitely hear the A7X/SYNfluence there, but it’s not overbearing. Some of the chord changes and stuff. The whole thing is just really creative and well done, and very mature – I don’t mean that in a “kid” way. You guys don’t sound like you’ve only been writing songs for a year. This is really well-crafted, solidly performed, and just all around fantastic.
    If you want criticism, I would have made some different mixing choices in certain areas, but that’s largely taste.
    Bravo! I knew we’d get greatness from you after watching so many of your interpretation videos. You didn’t disappoint. Be proud!

Daniel Verde

Local Dive Bar Favorite
    Nov 11, 2019