• Join the A7X Discord!

We're updating the community and moving all social content from the community to the Discord. All lessons related conversations will still take place here though! Join the Discord below and view the full announcement for more details

JOIN THE DISCORD VIEW THREAD

Where are my newbies at ?!? šŸ˜

Donovan Etue

Campfire Attention Holder
  • Nov 11, 2019
    Washington State
    Depends on how new you're talking about. I'm still pretty new to guitar as I only started back in March! At times being a new guitarist can definitely seem lonely. Feeling like you're asking a question so stupidly simple that you feel it isn't worth asking! That's what I really enjoy about this forum is that you can ask a question and not have people make fun of you for not knowing! Whether it's hand positioning to whether this chord could use an augmented 9th added to it, there is someone who can help!

John Robinson

Music Theory Bragger
    Nov 11, 2019
    Nashville tn.
    Depends on how new you're talking about. I'm still pretty new to guitar as I only started back in March! At times being a new guitarist can definitely seem lonely. Feeling like you're asking a question so stupidly simple that you feel it isn't worth asking! That's what I really enjoy about this forum is that you can ask a question and not have people make fun of you for not knowing! Whether it's hand positioning to whether this chord could use an augmented 9th added to it, there is someone who can help!
    Right!!! and sometimes syn or brian answer it...you cant beat that

• Love
    Reactions: Alicia Willis
    Synner Endless Summer Collection

David Deatherage

Garage band Groupie
    Nov 11, 2019